U.S. model years 2021–2026
Acura factory warranty
Acura factory-warranty guide for U.S. MY2021–MY2026. No exact-year, brand-wide baseline term is retained. Scope-limited overlays are retained separately for MY2023–MY2024 named-model overlay for included-maintenance, MY2026 named-model overlay for powertrain and corrosion-perforation, MY2021 neutral-scope overlay for new-vehicle and powertrain, and MY2025 neutral-scope overlay for new-vehicle and powertrain. Official route: owners.acura.com / Vehicle warranty.
How to read the matrix
Use the source for the vehicle in front of you
Historical changes
Each MY2021–MY2026 entry is an exact-year record for Acura. There is no retained exact-year, brand-wide baseline term. Scoped material appears only as MY2023–MY2024 named-model overlay for included-maintenance, MY2026 named-model overlay for powertrain and corrosion-perforation, MY2021 neutral-scope overlay for new-vehicle and powertrain, and MY2025 neutral-scope overlay for new-vehicle and powertrain. No displayed term is carried to an adjacent model year, another propulsion type, or a different named-vehicle scope.
Evidence unavailable—check the official document
Evidence: EU.acura.verification
Program structure
Acura is presented as nine distinct factory-warranty or benefit categories for each exact model year. No exact-year, brand-wide baseline term is retained. Scope-limited overlays are retained separately for MY2023–MY2024 named-model overlay for included-maintenance, MY2026 named-model overlay for powertrain and corrosion-perforation, MY2021 neutral-scope overlay for new-vehicle and powertrain, and MY2025 neutral-scope overlay for new-vehicle and powertrain. Retained affirmative source records use official warranty document and official manufacturer web page evidence. The guide records an exact official locator: Acura Maintenance Package paragraph.
Evidence unavailable—check the official document
Evidence: EU.acura.verification
Separate benefits
For Acura, no affirmative roadside-assistance term is retained; included-maintenance terms are retained only in MY2023–MY2024 named-model overlay. Those entries are displayed as separate benefits, not warranty-repair conclusions; every other roadside or maintenance cell remains unverified.
Evidence unavailable—check the official document
Evidence: EU.acura.verification
Vehicle-specific verification
For a vehicle-specific determination, use the recorded Acura official route: Use Acura Owners and select the vehicle/model to obtain the Owner's Manual & Warranty. The portal directs owners to detailed warranty terms; use an Acura dealer or Client Relations for claim-specific determination. Then compare the VIN-specific record with the original model-year material before relying on an unverified cell or a scoped overlay.
Evidence unavailable—check the official document
Evidence: EU.acura.verification
Factory warranty and service-contract overlap
The Federal Trade Commission distinguishes the manufacturer warranty included with a new vehicle from an optional separately purchased auto service contract. For Acura, this guide displays scope-limited overlays only (MY2023–MY2024 named-model overlay for included-maintenance, MY2026 named-model overlay for powertrain and corrosion-perforation, MY2021 neutral-scope overlay for new-vehicle and powertrain, and MY2025 neutral-scope overlay for new-vehicle and powertrain). Compare a proposed contract only against the displayed terms and VIN-specific record; do not broaden an unverified cell or scope-limited overlay.
Evidence: FTC.AUTO.WARRANTIES.SERVICE.CONTRACTS
Coverage matrix
Manufacturer terms by model year
| Category | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| New vehicle | New vehicle Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2021 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2021 Exact official-scope MY2021 Acura overlay: Distribution/authorized-sale and territory conditions apply. This is not proof for MY2022-2024 or all MY2026 models.Acura vehicles covered by the 2021 and 2025 Basebooks New vehicle Confirmed 48 months / 50,000 miles Limit rule: whichever occurs first, from delivery, lease, demonstrator or company use Applies to: Acura vehicles covered by the 2021 and 2025 Basebooks Conditions: Defect in material/workmanship under normal use; booklet exclusions apply. Evidence: L03.SRC.ACURA.2021.BASEBOOK | New vehicle Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2022 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2022 | New vehicle Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2023 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2023 | New vehicle Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2024 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2024 | New vehicle Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2025 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2025 Exact official-scope MY2025 Acura overlay: Distribution/authorized-sale and territory conditions apply. This is not proof for MY2022-2024 or all MY2026 models.Acura vehicles covered by the 2021 and 2025 Basebooks New vehicle Confirmed 48 months / 50,000 miles Limit rule: whichever occurs first, from delivery, lease, demonstrator or company use Applies to: Acura vehicles covered by the 2021 and 2025 Basebooks Conditions: Defect in material/workmanship under normal use; booklet exclusions apply. Evidence: L03.SRC.ACURA.2025.BASEBOOK | New vehicle Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2026 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2026 |
| Powertrain | Powertrain Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2021 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2021 Exact official-scope MY2021 Acura overlay: 2026 evidence is named model (Integra); do not expand it to every MY2026 Acura.2021/2025 Acura Basebook vehicles and 2026 Integra fact sheet only Powertrain Varies Varies — 72 months / 70,000 miles Limit rule: whichever occurs first Applies to: 2021/2025 Acura Basebook vehicles and 2026 Integra fact sheet only Conditions: Subject to the relevant model booklet/fact sheet. Evidence: L03.SRC.ACURA.2021.BASEBOOK | Powertrain Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2022 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2022 | Powertrain Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2023 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2023 | Powertrain Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2024 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2024 | Powertrain Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2025 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2025 Exact official-scope MY2025 Acura overlay: 2026 evidence is named model (Integra); do not expand it to every MY2026 Acura.2021/2025 Acura Basebook vehicles and 2026 Integra fact sheet only Powertrain Varies Varies — 72 months / 70,000 miles Limit rule: whichever occurs first Applies to: 2021/2025 Acura Basebook vehicles and 2026 Integra fact sheet only Conditions: Subject to the relevant model booklet/fact sheet. Evidence: L03.SRC.ACURA.2025.BASEBOOK | Powertrain Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2026 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2026 Exact official-scope MY2026 Acura overlay: 2026 evidence is named model (Integra); do not expand it to every MY2026 Acura.2021/2025 Acura Basebook vehicles and 2026 Integra fact sheet only Powertrain Varies Varies — 72 months / 70,000 miles Limit rule: whichever occurs first Applies to: 2021/2025 Acura Basebook vehicles and 2026 Integra fact sheet only Conditions: Subject to the relevant model booklet/fact sheet. Evidence: L03.SRC.ACURA.2026.INTEGRA.FACTSHEET |
| Surface corrosion | Surface corrosion Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2021 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2021 | Surface corrosion Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2022 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2022 | Surface corrosion Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2023 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2023 | Surface corrosion Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2024 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2024 | Surface corrosion Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2025 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2025 | Surface corrosion Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2026 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2026 |
| Corrosion perforation | Corrosion perforation Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2021 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2021 | Corrosion perforation Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2022 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2022 | Corrosion perforation Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2023 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2023 | Corrosion perforation Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2024 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2024 | Corrosion perforation Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2025 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2025 | Corrosion perforation Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2026 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2026 Exact official-scope MY2026 Acura overlay: Named-model fact sheet does not establish original-owner/transfer or exclusions.2026 Acura Integra only Corrosion perforation Confirmed 60 months / unlimited miles Limit rule: fact sheet table term Applies to: 2026 Acura Integra only Conditions: Outer body rust-through limited warranty; full conditions require its warranty booklet. Evidence: L03.SRC.ACURA.2026.INTEGRA.FACTSHEET |
| Emissions | Emissions Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2021 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2021 | Emissions Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2022 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2022 | Emissions Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2023 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2023 | Emissions Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2024 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2024 | Emissions Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2025 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2025 | Emissions Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2026 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2026 |
| EV battery & drive unit | EV battery & drive unit Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2021 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2021 | EV battery & drive unit Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2022 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2022 | EV battery & drive unit Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2023 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2023 | EV battery & drive unit Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2024 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2024 | EV battery & drive unit Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2025 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2025 | EV battery & drive unit Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2026 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2026 |
| Hybrid systems | Hybrid systems Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2021 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2021 | Hybrid systems Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2022 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2022 | Hybrid systems Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2023 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2023 | Hybrid systems Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2024 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2024 | Hybrid systems Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2025 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2025 | Hybrid systems Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2026 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2026 |
| Roadside assistance | Roadside assistance Unverified Unverified—check the official document Separate benefitLimit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2021 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2021 | Roadside assistance Unverified Unverified—check the official document Separate benefitLimit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2022 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2022 | Roadside assistance Unverified Unverified—check the official document Separate benefitLimit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2023 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2023 | Roadside assistance Unverified Unverified—check the official document Separate benefitLimit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2024 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2024 | Roadside assistance Unverified Unverified—check the official document Separate benefitLimit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2025 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2025 | Roadside assistance Unverified Unverified—check the official document Separate benefitLimit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2026 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2026 |
| Included maintenance | Included maintenance Unverified Unverified—check the official document Separate benefitLimit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2021 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2021 | Included maintenance Unverified Unverified—check the official document Separate benefitLimit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2022 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2022 | Included maintenance Unverified Unverified—check the official document Separate benefitLimit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2023 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2023 Exact official-scope MY2023 Acura overlay: The MY2023 official fact sheet says select eligible vehicles; 2024 evidence is TLX only. Do not claim 2025-2026 continuity or call it a warranty.2023 MDX: select eligible vehicles; 2024 TLX: purchasers of that named model Included maintenance Varies Varies — 24 months / 24,000 miles Separate benefitLimit rule: whichever occurs first Applies to: 2023 MDX: select eligible vehicles; 2024 TLX: purchasers of that named model Conditions: Acura Maintenance Package covers select factory-scheduled Maintenance Minder-indicated maintenance at participating Acura dealers. Evidence: L03.SRC.ACURA.MAINT.2023.MDX | Included maintenance Unverified Unverified—check the official document Separate benefitLimit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2024 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2024 Exact official-scope MY2024 Acura overlay: The MY2023 official fact sheet says select eligible vehicles; 2024 evidence is TLX only. Do not claim 2025-2026 continuity or call it a warranty.2023 MDX: select eligible vehicles; 2024 TLX: purchasers of that named model Included maintenance Varies Varies — 24 months / 24,000 miles Separate benefitLimit rule: whichever occurs first Applies to: 2023 MDX: select eligible vehicles; 2024 TLX: purchasers of that named model Conditions: Acura Maintenance Package covers select factory-scheduled Maintenance Minder-indicated maintenance at participating Acura dealers. Evidence: L03.SRC.ACURA.MAINT.2024.TLX | Included maintenance Unverified Unverified—check the official document Separate benefitLimit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2025 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2025 | Included maintenance Unverified Unverified—check the official document Separate benefitLimit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2026 Acura model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.acura.2026 |
Scope matters
Exceptions and caveats
Other scope · 2021–2021
Exact official-scope MY2021 Acura overlay: Distribution/authorized-sale and territory conditions apply. This is not proof for MY2022-2024 or all MY2026 models.
Acura vehicles covered by the 2021 and 2025 Basebooks
New vehicle
Confirmed
48 months / 50,000 miles
Limit rule: whichever occurs first, from delivery, lease, demonstrator or company use
Applies to: Acura vehicles covered by the 2021 and 2025 Basebooks
Conditions: Defect in material/workmanship under normal use; booklet exclusions apply.
Evidence: L03.SRC.ACURA.2021.BASEBOOK
Other scope · 2021–2021
Exact official-scope MY2021 Acura overlay: 2026 evidence is named model (Integra); do not expand it to every MY2026 Acura.
2021/2025 Acura Basebook vehicles and 2026 Integra fact sheet only
Powertrain
Varies
Varies — 72 months / 70,000 miles
Limit rule: whichever occurs first
Applies to: 2021/2025 Acura Basebook vehicles and 2026 Integra fact sheet only
Conditions: Subject to the relevant model booklet/fact sheet.
Evidence: L03.SRC.ACURA.2021.BASEBOOK
Named model · 2023–2023
Exact official-scope MY2023 Acura overlay: The MY2023 official fact sheet says select eligible vehicles; 2024 evidence is TLX only. Do not claim 2025-2026 continuity or call it a warranty.
2023 MDX: select eligible vehicles; 2024 TLX: purchasers of that named model
Included maintenance
Varies
Varies — 24 months / 24,000 miles
Separate benefitLimit rule: whichever occurs first
Applies to: 2023 MDX: select eligible vehicles; 2024 TLX: purchasers of that named model
Conditions: Acura Maintenance Package covers select factory-scheduled Maintenance Minder-indicated maintenance at participating Acura dealers.
Evidence: L03.SRC.ACURA.MAINT.2023.MDX
Named model · 2024–2024
Exact official-scope MY2024 Acura overlay: The MY2023 official fact sheet says select eligible vehicles; 2024 evidence is TLX only. Do not claim 2025-2026 continuity or call it a warranty.
2023 MDX: select eligible vehicles; 2024 TLX: purchasers of that named model
Included maintenance
Varies
Varies — 24 months / 24,000 miles
Separate benefitLimit rule: whichever occurs first
Applies to: 2023 MDX: select eligible vehicles; 2024 TLX: purchasers of that named model
Conditions: Acura Maintenance Package covers select factory-scheduled Maintenance Minder-indicated maintenance at participating Acura dealers.
Evidence: L03.SRC.ACURA.MAINT.2024.TLX
Other scope · 2025–2025
Exact official-scope MY2025 Acura overlay: Distribution/authorized-sale and territory conditions apply. This is not proof for MY2022-2024 or all MY2026 models.
Acura vehicles covered by the 2021 and 2025 Basebooks
New vehicle
Confirmed
48 months / 50,000 miles
Limit rule: whichever occurs first, from delivery, lease, demonstrator or company use
Applies to: Acura vehicles covered by the 2021 and 2025 Basebooks
Conditions: Defect in material/workmanship under normal use; booklet exclusions apply.
Evidence: L03.SRC.ACURA.2025.BASEBOOK
Other scope · 2025–2025
Exact official-scope MY2025 Acura overlay: 2026 evidence is named model (Integra); do not expand it to every MY2026 Acura.
2021/2025 Acura Basebook vehicles and 2026 Integra fact sheet only
Powertrain
Varies
Varies — 72 months / 70,000 miles
Limit rule: whichever occurs first
Applies to: 2021/2025 Acura Basebook vehicles and 2026 Integra fact sheet only
Conditions: Subject to the relevant model booklet/fact sheet.
Evidence: L03.SRC.ACURA.2025.BASEBOOK
Named model · 2026–2026
Exact official-scope MY2026 Acura overlay: Named-model fact sheet does not establish original-owner/transfer or exclusions.
2026 Acura Integra only
Corrosion perforation
Confirmed
60 months / unlimited miles
Limit rule: fact sheet table term
Applies to: 2026 Acura Integra only
Conditions: Outer body rust-through limited warranty; full conditions require its warranty booklet.
Evidence: L03.SRC.ACURA.2026.INTEGRA.FACTSHEET
Named model · 2026–2026
Exact official-scope MY2026 Acura overlay: 2026 evidence is named model (Integra); do not expand it to every MY2026 Acura.
2021/2025 Acura Basebook vehicles and 2026 Integra fact sheet only
Powertrain
Varies
Varies — 72 months / 70,000 miles
Limit rule: whichever occurs first
Applies to: 2021/2025 Acura Basebook vehicles and 2026 Integra fact sheet only
Conditions: Subject to the relevant model booklet/fact sheet.
Evidence: L03.SRC.ACURA.2026.INTEGRA.FACTSHEET
- Geographic eligibility
- Unverified
Verify U.S., territory, export, and cross-border eligibility in the exact Acura warranty document; this guide makes no general geographic conclusion beyond displayed source-limited terms.
Evidence unavailable—check the official document
Evidence: EU.acura.verification
- Model eligibility
- Unverified
Verify named-model, trim, propulsion, and equipment eligibility in the exact Acura booklet and VIN record; this guide makes no general model-specific conclusion beyond displayed source-limited terms.
Evidence unavailable—check the official document
Evidence: EU.acura.verification
- Original owner
- Unverified
Verify any original-owner qualification in the exact Acura warranty document or VIN record; this guide makes no general ownership-dependent conclusion beyond displayed source-limited terms.
Evidence unavailable—check the official document
Evidence: EU.acura.verification
- State and emissions rules
- Unverified
Verify state-specific law, emissions, registration, and certification effects in the exact Acura materials; this guide makes no general state-law conclusion beyond displayed source-limited terms.
Evidence unavailable—check the official document
Evidence: EU.acura.verification
- Transfer and ownership
- Unverified
Verify transfer eligibility for the exact Acura vehicle in its original model-year warranty document or VIN record; this guide makes no general transfer conclusion beyond displayed source-limited terms.
Evidence unavailable—check the official document
Evidence: EU.acura.verification
- Vehicle use
- Unverified
Verify commercial, fleet, rental, rideshare, or other vehicle-use eligibility in the exact Acura warranty document; this guide makes no general vehicle-use conclusion beyond displayed source-limited terms.
Evidence unavailable—check the official document
Evidence: EU.acura.verification
Evidence trail
Evidence and source locators
- Exact MY2021 Acura brand-wide warranty term not established from the retained official-source ledger
Evidence unavailable · Acura · Not stated
Applicable model years: 2021
U.S. jurisdiction: United States. Accessed 2026-08-30. Locator: Use the official owner/VIN/dealer retrieval route: Use Acura Owners and select the vehicle/model to obtain the Owner's Manual & Warranty. The portal directs owners to detailed warranty terms; use an Acura dealer or Client Relations for claim-specific determination.
Evidence unavailable—check the official document
- Exact MY2022 Acura brand-wide warranty term not established from the retained official-source ledger
Evidence unavailable · Acura · Not stated
Applicable model years: 2022
U.S. jurisdiction: United States. Accessed 2026-08-30. Locator: Use the official owner/VIN/dealer retrieval route: Use Acura Owners and select the vehicle/model to obtain the Owner's Manual & Warranty. The portal directs owners to detailed warranty terms; use an Acura dealer or Client Relations for claim-specific determination.
Evidence unavailable—check the official document
- Exact MY2023 Acura brand-wide warranty term not established from the retained official-source ledger
Evidence unavailable · Acura · Not stated
Applicable model years: 2023
U.S. jurisdiction: United States. Accessed 2026-08-30. Locator: Use the official owner/VIN/dealer retrieval route: Use Acura Owners and select the vehicle/model to obtain the Owner's Manual & Warranty. The portal directs owners to detailed warranty terms; use an Acura dealer or Client Relations for claim-specific determination.
Evidence unavailable—check the official document
- Exact MY2024 Acura brand-wide warranty term not established from the retained official-source ledger
Evidence unavailable · Acura · Not stated
Applicable model years: 2024
U.S. jurisdiction: United States. Accessed 2026-08-30. Locator: Use the official owner/VIN/dealer retrieval route: Use Acura Owners and select the vehicle/model to obtain the Owner's Manual & Warranty. The portal directs owners to detailed warranty terms; use an Acura dealer or Client Relations for claim-specific determination.
Evidence unavailable—check the official document
- Exact MY2025 Acura brand-wide warranty term not established from the retained official-source ledger
Evidence unavailable · Acura · Not stated
Applicable model years: 2025
U.S. jurisdiction: United States. Accessed 2026-08-30. Locator: Use the official owner/VIN/dealer retrieval route: Use Acura Owners and select the vehicle/model to obtain the Owner's Manual & Warranty. The portal directs owners to detailed warranty terms; use an Acura dealer or Client Relations for claim-specific determination.
Evidence unavailable—check the official document
- Exact MY2026 Acura brand-wide warranty term not established from the retained official-source ledger
Evidence unavailable · Acura · Not stated
Applicable model years: 2026
U.S. jurisdiction: United States. Accessed 2026-08-30. Locator: Use the official owner/VIN/dealer retrieval route: Use Acura Owners and select the vehicle/model to obtain the Owner's Manual & Warranty. The portal directs owners to detailed warranty terms; use an Acura dealer or Client Relations for claim-specific determination.
Evidence unavailable—check the official document
- Acura vehicle-specific warranty qualifications not established for library-wide display
Evidence unavailable · Acura · Not stated
Applicable model years: 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026
U.S. jurisdiction: United States. Accessed 2026-08-30. Locator: Verify the exact vehicle with the official route: Use Acura Owners and select the vehicle/model to obtain the Owner's Manual & Warranty. The portal directs owners to detailed warranty terms; use an Acura dealer or Client Relations for claim-specific determination.
Evidence unavailable—check the official document
- Auto Warranties and Auto Service Contracts
Official web page · Federal Trade Commission · April 2024
Applicable model years: 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026
U.S. jurisdiction: United States. Accessed 2026-08-30. Locator: Differences Between Auto Warranties and Auto Service Contracts; Facts About Auto Warranties
- 2021 Acura Warranty Basebook
Official document · Acura Automobile Division, American Honda Motor Co., Inc. · Not stated
Applicable model years: 2021
U.S. jurisdiction: U.S. and specified U.S. territories. Accessed 2026-08-30. Locator: pp. 8-9 general and New Vehicle Limited Warranty; warranty contents list for emissions/rust
- 2025 Acura Warranty Basebook
Official document · Acura Automobile Division, American Honda Motor Co., Inc. · WL-26521
Applicable model years: 2025
U.S. jurisdiction: U.S. and specified U.S. territories. Accessed 2026-08-30. Locator: pp. 10-12 General Warranty Provisions and New Vehicle Limited Warranty; contents list for emissions/rust
- 2026 Acura Integra Fact Sheet
Official document · Acura · Not stated
Applicable model years: 2026
U.S. jurisdiction: U.S.. Accessed 2026-08-30. Locator: p. 16 of 18, Warranties table
- 2023 Acura MDX Fact Sheet
Official document · Acura · ©2022 Acura
Applicable model years: 2023
U.S. jurisdiction: U.S.. Accessed 2026-08-30. Locator: p. 21 of 21, footnote 142
- 2024 Acura TLX Sport Sedan Gets Enhanced Styling, New and Improved Tech and Quieter Cabin
Official web page · Acura · Not stated
Applicable model years: 2024
U.S. jurisdiction: U.S.. Accessed 2026-08-30. Locator: Acura Maintenance Package paragraph
Confirm the vehicle
Official vehicle lookup
- Use Acura Owners and select the vehicle/model to obtain the Owner's Manual & Warranty. The portal directs owners to detailed warranty terms; use an Acura dealer or Client Relations for claim-specific determination. Open the official owner portal.
- Use the full 17-digit VIN through Acura's official owner route when available, then compare it with the original model-year warranty document.
- Ask an authorized Acura dealer to confirm the VIN-specific in-service date, original booklet, and current warranty record before relying on any term.
Before relying on a summary
Vehicle verification checklist
- Match the full VIN to the manufacturer record.
- Confirm the exact model, trim, powertrain, and model year.
- Check original in-service, registration, use, territory, and state context where the official document calls for it.
- Read the current manufacturer document and ask an authorized dealer about the vehicle-specific record.
Editorial accountability
Reviewed with a visible method
By Olivia Miller.
Olivia Miller is an Ease Auto editorial pen name.
Ease Auto editorial pen name. Olivia Miller is an Ease Auto editorial pen name used to clearly attribute educational vehicle-protection coverage reviewed by the Ease Auto editorial team.
Reviewed by Ease Auto editorial team. Ease Auto is preparing for a future business launch. This team profile does not claim individual credentials, customer-support experience, or claims authority. Named subject-matter authors and reviewers will be added before commercial launch.
Published 2026-08-30; reviewed 2026-08-30; next review 2027-08-30.