U.S. model years 2021–2026
Land Rover factory warranty
Land Rover factory-warranty guide for U.S. MY2021–MY2026. No affirmative brand-specific term is retained; use the official route for the exact vehicle record. Official route: landroverusa.com / Vehicle Warranty.
How to read the matrix
Use the source for the vehicle in front of you
Historical changes
Each MY2021–MY2026 entry is an exact-year record for Land Rover. There is no retained exact-year, brand-wide baseline term. There is no retained affirmative scope-limited overlay. No displayed term is carried to an adjacent model year, another propulsion type, or a different named-vehicle scope.
Evidence unavailable—check the official document
Evidence: EU.land-rover.verification
Program structure
Land Rover is presented as nine distinct factory-warranty or benefit categories for each exact model year. No exact-year, brand-wide baseline term is retained. No affirmative scope-limited overlay is retained. No affirmative brand-specific term is retained; use the recorded official route for the exact vehicle record.
Evidence unavailable—check the official document
Evidence: EU.land-rover.verification
Separate benefits
For Land Rover, no affirmative roadside-assistance term is retained; no affirmative included-maintenance term is retained. Those entries are displayed as separate benefits, not warranty-repair conclusions; every other roadside or maintenance cell remains unverified.
Evidence unavailable—check the official document
Evidence: EU.land-rover.verification
Vehicle-specific verification
For a vehicle-specific determination, use the recorded Land Rover official route: Use the official U.S. Vehicle Warranty and Service page as the retailer/contact route, then ask an authorized Land Rover retailer for the vehicle's original Passport to Service and VIN-specific warranty record. Supply the 17-digit VIN, original in-service date, mileage, registration state, propulsion/model variant, and any ownership-change documentation. The public page itself instructs owners to use the Passport to Service or retailer for detailed benefits. Then compare the VIN-specific record with the original model-year material before relying on an unverified cell or a scoped overlay.
Evidence unavailable—check the official document
Evidence: EU.land-rover.verification
Factory warranty and service-contract overlap
The Federal Trade Commission distinguishes the manufacturer warranty included with a new vehicle from an optional separately purchased auto service contract. For Land Rover, this guide retains no affirmative brand-specific baseline or overlay term. Compare a proposed contract only against the displayed terms and VIN-specific record; do not broaden an unverified cell or scope-limited overlay.
Evidence: FTC.AUTO.WARRANTIES.SERVICE.CONTRACTS
Coverage matrix
Manufacturer terms by model year
| Category | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| New vehicle | New vehicle Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2021 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2021 | New vehicle Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2022 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2022 | New vehicle Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2023 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2023 | New vehicle Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2024 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2024 | New vehicle Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2025 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2025 | New vehicle Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2026 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2026 |
| Powertrain | Powertrain Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2021 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2021 | Powertrain Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2022 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2022 | Powertrain Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2023 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2023 | Powertrain Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2024 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2024 | Powertrain Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2025 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2025 | Powertrain Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2026 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2026 |
| Surface corrosion | Surface corrosion Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2021 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2021 | Surface corrosion Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2022 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2022 | Surface corrosion Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2023 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2023 | Surface corrosion Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2024 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2024 | Surface corrosion Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2025 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2025 | Surface corrosion Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2026 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2026 |
| Corrosion perforation | Corrosion perforation Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2021 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2021 | Corrosion perforation Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2022 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2022 | Corrosion perforation Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2023 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2023 | Corrosion perforation Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2024 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2024 | Corrosion perforation Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2025 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2025 | Corrosion perforation Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2026 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2026 |
| Emissions | Emissions Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2021 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2021 | Emissions Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2022 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2022 | Emissions Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2023 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2023 | Emissions Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2024 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2024 | Emissions Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2025 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2025 | Emissions Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2026 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2026 |
| EV battery & drive unit | EV battery & drive unit Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2021 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2021 | EV battery & drive unit Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2022 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2022 | EV battery & drive unit Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2023 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2023 | EV battery & drive unit Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2024 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2024 | EV battery & drive unit Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2025 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2025 | EV battery & drive unit Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2026 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2026 |
| Hybrid systems | Hybrid systems Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2021 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2021 | Hybrid systems Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2022 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2022 | Hybrid systems Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2023 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2023 | Hybrid systems Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2024 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2024 | Hybrid systems Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2025 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2025 | Hybrid systems Unverified Unverified—check the official document Limit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2026 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2026 |
| Roadside assistance | Roadside assistance Unverified Unverified—check the official document Separate benefitLimit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2021 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2021 | Roadside assistance Unverified Unverified—check the official document Separate benefitLimit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2022 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2022 | Roadside assistance Unverified Unverified—check the official document Separate benefitLimit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2023 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2023 | Roadside assistance Unverified Unverified—check the official document Separate benefitLimit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2024 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2024 | Roadside assistance Unverified Unverified—check the official document Separate benefitLimit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2025 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2025 | Roadside assistance Unverified Unverified—check the official document Separate benefitLimit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2026 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2026 |
| Included maintenance | Included maintenance Unverified Unverified—check the official document Separate benefitLimit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2021 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2021 | Included maintenance Unverified Unverified—check the official document Separate benefitLimit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2022 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2022 | Included maintenance Unverified Unverified—check the official document Separate benefitLimit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2023 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2023 | Included maintenance Unverified Unverified—check the official document Separate benefitLimit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2024 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2024 | Included maintenance Unverified Unverified—check the official document Separate benefitLimit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2025 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2025 | Included maintenance Unverified Unverified—check the official document Separate benefitLimit rule: Not established from a retained exact-year, brand-wide official source. Applies to: Verify MY2026 Land Rover model, propulsion, in-service date, and U.S. market applicability through the official lookup. Conditions: No duration, mileage, transfer, exclusion, state, commercial-use, or individual-repair conclusion is asserted here. Evidence unavailable—check the official document Evidence: EU.land-rover.2026 |
Scope matters
Exceptions and caveats
- Geographic eligibility
- Unverified
Verify U.S., territory, export, and cross-border eligibility in the exact Land Rover warranty document; this guide makes no general geographic conclusion beyond displayed source-limited terms.
Evidence unavailable—check the official document
Evidence: EU.land-rover.verification
- Model eligibility
- Unverified
Verify named-model, trim, propulsion, and equipment eligibility in the exact Land Rover booklet and VIN record; this guide makes no general model-specific conclusion beyond displayed source-limited terms.
Evidence unavailable—check the official document
Evidence: EU.land-rover.verification
- Original owner
- Unverified
Verify any original-owner qualification in the exact Land Rover warranty document or VIN record; this guide makes no general ownership-dependent conclusion beyond displayed source-limited terms.
Evidence unavailable—check the official document
Evidence: EU.land-rover.verification
- State and emissions rules
- Unverified
Verify state-specific law, emissions, registration, and certification effects in the exact Land Rover materials; this guide makes no general state-law conclusion beyond displayed source-limited terms.
Evidence unavailable—check the official document
Evidence: EU.land-rover.verification
- Transfer and ownership
- Unverified
Verify transfer eligibility for the exact Land Rover vehicle in its original model-year warranty document or VIN record; this guide makes no general transfer conclusion beyond displayed source-limited terms.
Evidence unavailable—check the official document
Evidence: EU.land-rover.verification
- Vehicle use
- Unverified
Verify commercial, fleet, rental, rideshare, or other vehicle-use eligibility in the exact Land Rover warranty document; this guide makes no general vehicle-use conclusion beyond displayed source-limited terms.
Evidence unavailable—check the official document
Evidence: EU.land-rover.verification
Evidence trail
Evidence and source locators
- Exact MY2021 Land Rover brand-wide warranty term not established from the retained official-source ledger
Evidence unavailable · Land Rover · Not stated
Applicable model years: 2021
U.S. jurisdiction: United States. Accessed 2026-08-30. Locator: Use the official owner/VIN/dealer retrieval route: Use the official U.S. Vehicle Warranty and Service page as the retailer/contact route, then ask an authorized Land Rover retailer for the vehicle's original Passport to Service and VIN-specific warranty record. Supply the 17-digit VIN, original in-service date, mileage, registration state, propulsion/model variant, and any ownership-change documentation. The public page itself instructs owners to use the Passport to Service or retailer for detailed benefits.
Evidence unavailable—check the official document
- Exact MY2022 Land Rover brand-wide warranty term not established from the retained official-source ledger
Evidence unavailable · Land Rover · Not stated
Applicable model years: 2022
U.S. jurisdiction: United States. Accessed 2026-08-30. Locator: Use the official owner/VIN/dealer retrieval route: Use the official U.S. Vehicle Warranty and Service page as the retailer/contact route, then ask an authorized Land Rover retailer for the vehicle's original Passport to Service and VIN-specific warranty record. Supply the 17-digit VIN, original in-service date, mileage, registration state, propulsion/model variant, and any ownership-change documentation. The public page itself instructs owners to use the Passport to Service or retailer for detailed benefits.
Evidence unavailable—check the official document
- Exact MY2023 Land Rover brand-wide warranty term not established from the retained official-source ledger
Evidence unavailable · Land Rover · Not stated
Applicable model years: 2023
U.S. jurisdiction: United States. Accessed 2026-08-30. Locator: Use the official owner/VIN/dealer retrieval route: Use the official U.S. Vehicle Warranty and Service page as the retailer/contact route, then ask an authorized Land Rover retailer for the vehicle's original Passport to Service and VIN-specific warranty record. Supply the 17-digit VIN, original in-service date, mileage, registration state, propulsion/model variant, and any ownership-change documentation. The public page itself instructs owners to use the Passport to Service or retailer for detailed benefits.
Evidence unavailable—check the official document
- Exact MY2024 Land Rover brand-wide warranty term not established from the retained official-source ledger
Evidence unavailable · Land Rover · Not stated
Applicable model years: 2024
U.S. jurisdiction: United States. Accessed 2026-08-30. Locator: Use the official owner/VIN/dealer retrieval route: Use the official U.S. Vehicle Warranty and Service page as the retailer/contact route, then ask an authorized Land Rover retailer for the vehicle's original Passport to Service and VIN-specific warranty record. Supply the 17-digit VIN, original in-service date, mileage, registration state, propulsion/model variant, and any ownership-change documentation. The public page itself instructs owners to use the Passport to Service or retailer for detailed benefits.
Evidence unavailable—check the official document
- Exact MY2025 Land Rover brand-wide warranty term not established from the retained official-source ledger
Evidence unavailable · Land Rover · Not stated
Applicable model years: 2025
U.S. jurisdiction: United States. Accessed 2026-08-30. Locator: Use the official owner/VIN/dealer retrieval route: Use the official U.S. Vehicle Warranty and Service page as the retailer/contact route, then ask an authorized Land Rover retailer for the vehicle's original Passport to Service and VIN-specific warranty record. Supply the 17-digit VIN, original in-service date, mileage, registration state, propulsion/model variant, and any ownership-change documentation. The public page itself instructs owners to use the Passport to Service or retailer for detailed benefits.
Evidence unavailable—check the official document
- Exact MY2026 Land Rover brand-wide warranty term not established from the retained official-source ledger
Evidence unavailable · Land Rover · Not stated
Applicable model years: 2026
U.S. jurisdiction: United States. Accessed 2026-08-30. Locator: Use the official owner/VIN/dealer retrieval route: Use the official U.S. Vehicle Warranty and Service page as the retailer/contact route, then ask an authorized Land Rover retailer for the vehicle's original Passport to Service and VIN-specific warranty record. Supply the 17-digit VIN, original in-service date, mileage, registration state, propulsion/model variant, and any ownership-change documentation. The public page itself instructs owners to use the Passport to Service or retailer for detailed benefits.
Evidence unavailable—check the official document
- Land Rover vehicle-specific warranty qualifications not established for library-wide display
Evidence unavailable · Land Rover · Not stated
Applicable model years: 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026
U.S. jurisdiction: United States. Accessed 2026-08-30. Locator: Verify the exact vehicle with the official route: Use the official U.S. Vehicle Warranty and Service page as the retailer/contact route, then ask an authorized Land Rover retailer for the vehicle's original Passport to Service and VIN-specific warranty record. Supply the 17-digit VIN, original in-service date, mileage, registration state, propulsion/model variant, and any ownership-change documentation. The public page itself instructs owners to use the Passport to Service or retailer for detailed benefits.
Evidence unavailable—check the official document
- Auto Warranties and Auto Service Contracts
Official web page · Federal Trade Commission · April 2024
Applicable model years: 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026
U.S. jurisdiction: United States. Accessed 2026-08-30. Locator: Differences Between Auto Warranties and Auto Service Contracts; Facts About Auto Warranties
Confirm the vehicle
Official vehicle lookup
- Use the official U.S. Vehicle Warranty and Service page as the retailer/contact route, then ask an authorized Land Rover retailer for the vehicle's original Passport to Service and VIN-specific warranty record. Supply the 17-digit VIN, original in-service date, mileage, registration state, propulsion/model variant, and any ownership-change documentation. The public page itself instructs owners to use the Passport to Service or retailer for detailed benefits. Open the official owner portal.
- Use the full 17-digit VIN through Land Rover's official owner route when available, then compare it with the original model-year warranty document.
- Ask an authorized Land Rover dealer to confirm the VIN-specific in-service date, original booklet, and current warranty record before relying on any term.
Before relying on a summary
Vehicle verification checklist
- Match the full VIN to the manufacturer record.
- Confirm the exact model, trim, powertrain, and model year.
- Check original in-service, registration, use, territory, and state context where the official document calls for it.
- Read the current manufacturer document and ask an authorized dealer about the vehicle-specific record.
Editorial accountability
Reviewed with a visible method
By Olivia Miller.
Olivia Miller is an Ease Auto editorial pen name.
Ease Auto editorial pen name. Olivia Miller is an Ease Auto editorial pen name used to clearly attribute educational vehicle-protection coverage reviewed by the Ease Auto editorial team.
Reviewed by Ease Auto editorial team. Ease Auto is preparing for a future business launch. This team profile does not claim individual credentials, customer-support experience, or claims authority. Named subject-matter authors and reviewers will be added before commercial launch.
Published 2026-08-30; reviewed 2026-08-30; next review 2027-08-30.